Project submission

NB : To apply, the project should be feature films longer than 60 minutes.
The director must be from one of the 15 West African countries: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Ivory Coast, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea (Conakry), Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo.
The producer must be from one of the 54 countries on the African continent.